Région
{{ title }}

L’expérience Oceania Cruises

Chacune de nos croisières est une invitation à découvrir votre prochaine histoire de voyage et à raviver vos passions. Découvrez des destinations lointaines dont vous avez toujours rêvé. Ouvrez un nouvel œil sur le monde et allez de l’autre côté de la terre. Profitez de votre expérience avec des visites créatives qui vous immergent dans les traditions culturelles et culinaires de votre destination.

Des milliers de raisons, une passion. Il y a autant de raisons de voyager qu’il y a de voyageurs dans le monde. C’est à votre tour de vivre pleinement votre passion du voyage avec Oceania Cruises.
  • Meilleure ligne de croisière généraliste
    Cruise Critic
  • Ligne de croisières boutiques de l’année
    Magazine Food and Travel
  • Meilleure restauration à bord
    TravelAge West
  • Meilleure ligne de croisière de luxe
    Virtuoso
The finest cuisine at SeaThe finest cuisine at SeaThe finest cuisine at Sea

The Finest Cuisine at Sea™

Nos chefs comprennent votre volonté de trouver la meilleure cuisine du monde. Pour nous, la cuisine n’est pas seulement une forme d’art, c’est l’exploration et l’expression d’une culture, un lien qui reste longtemps après la fin du repas.

L’expérience de croisière parfaite !

Pour faire court, pour nous, pendant une croisière avec Oceania, vous devez vous sentir comme chez vous !
Experience OceaniaNEXTExperience OceaniaNEXTExperience OceaniaNEXT

OceaniaNEXT

En décembre prochain, nos navires Regatta, Insignia, Nautica et Sirena feront l’objet d’un processus de transformation sans égal. Tel un diamant sans défaut, chaque navire affichera un nouvel éclat. Du marbre toscan, de superbes œuvres d’art et des meubles résidentiels de designer orneront les espaces repensés. La précieuse bibliothèque sera tout aussi somptueuse qu’avant et la vue depuis l’Horizons sera plus belle que jamais.

Intimate & Luxurious ShipsIntimate & Luxurious ShipsIntimate & Luxurious Ships

Des navires intimes et luxueux

Vous pouvez aller à l’autre bout du monde sur nos navires intimes et luxueux, vous aurez toujours l’impression de rentrer à la maison. Notre personnel et notre équipage vous offriront un service personnalisé, répondant à toutes vos demandes avec le sourire. Vous vous sentirez spécial et pris en charge dès que vous mettrez un pied à bord, car notre sens de l’hospitalité vient du cœur.

Du blog Oceania Cruises

Caribbean BeachCaribbean BeachCaribbean Beach

4 escapades caribéennes à ne pas manquer pendant l'hiver

Avec leurs îles paradisiaques convenant à toutes les personnalités, leur soleil et leurs palmiers partout, les Caraïbes sont particulièrement attirantes quand le ciel est sombre et l’air glacial. Lire la suite

Suivez-nous et partagez vos expériences

• Oceania Logo
Region
{{ title }}

The Oceania Cruises Experience

Each of our voyages is an invitation to discover your next travel story and reignite your passions. Experience faraway places that you have always dreamed of. Encounter new ways of looking at the world and travel to the far corners of the globe. Savor your experience with imaginative insider tours that immerse you in the heart of the destination’s culinary and cultural traditions.

Thousands of reasons – one passion. There are as many reasons to travel as there are travelers in this world. It’s your turn to embrace your passion for travel with Oceania Cruises.
  • Best Overall Cruise Line
    Cruise Critic
  • Boutique Cruise Line of the Year
    Food and Travel Magazine
  • Best Onboard Dining
    TravelAge West
  • Best Premium Cruise Line
    Virtuoso
The finest cuisine at SeaThe finest cuisine at SeaThe finest cuisine at Sea

The Finest Cuisine At Sea™

Our chefs share in your quest for finding the best food around the world – for us, cuisine is not only an art form, it’s an exploration and expression of a culture, a connection that continues on long after the meal has ended.

The Perfect Cruise Experience!

In short, for us cruising with Oceania is truly like our second home!
Experience OceaniaNEXTExperience OceaniaNEXTExperience OceaniaNEXT

OceaniaNEXT

Beginning this December, Regatta, Insignia, Nautica and Sirena will essentially become four new ships in a re-inspiration process without peer. Each ship will glow with a new sheen as crisp and polished as a flawless diamond. Tuscan marble, engaging works of art and designer residential furniture will adorn the re-inspired spaces. The treasured Library will be just as plush and hushed as you remember it and magnificent views will fill Horizons as never before.

Intimate & Luxurious ShipsIntimate & Luxurious ShipsIntimate & Luxurious Ships

Intimate & Luxurious Ships

You can sail to the far corners of the globe on our intimate and luxurious ships, but you’ll always feel like you’re coming home to family. Our personalized service means our staff and crew attend to your every request with a smile. From the moment you step on board, you’ll feel cared for and cared about because our dedication to service comes from the heart.

From the Oceania Cruises Blog

Caribbean BeachCaribbean BeachCaribbean Beach

4 Winter Caribbean Getaways Not to Miss

With paradise islands to suit every personality and sunshine and palm trees all around, the Caribbean in the winter is one of those travel choices that always seems exponentially more attractive once the dreary skies and cold weather has hit. Read More

Follow Us & Share Your Experiences