Valeur

Free Airfare

Airfare included with OLife Choice*

Laissez-nous réserver vos vols

The Oceania Cruises Airfare included with OLife Choice Program*  is available in Coach Class from the U.S. and Canadian gateways listed on this page. Le transport aérien au départ des villes ne figurant pas sur le graphique peut être organisé sur demande moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Les classes affaire et première sont également disponibles à l’achat. On bookings that include air travel, the air arrangements, including routing and selection of air carrier, are at Oceania Cruises’ sole discretion and are based on flight availability and agreements among various airlines and Oceania Cruises. Si vous rencontrez un retard de vol ou une interruption de voyage, nous prendrons en charge de vous assister ou de vous enregistrer sur un autre vol, sans frais supplémentaires pour que vous puissiez vous rendre à votre destination. Si vous avez un transporteur aérien préféré, un programme de fidélité ou des demandes spécifiques d’horaires, veuillez apporter des modifications personnalisées aux arrangements aériens fournis par Oceania Cruises. Pour un prix modique, notre service aérien personnalisé est disponible pour vous aider avec vos demandes spécifiques de vol.

Airfare included with OLife Choice Guarantee*

Our Airfare included with OLife Choice Program* is guaranteed, no matter how much airfares may increase between the day you book your cruise and your travel date. Nous vous évitons les tracas de la recherche du prix le plus bas, en essayant d’anticiper les changements de prix et de déterminer les meilleures options d’itinéraire. Notre service aérien expérimenté a établi des partenariats avec des transporteurs reconnus dans le monde entier afin de vous assurer une expérience aérienne sans souci.

Étant donné que les horaires des compagnies aériennes ne dépendent pas d’Oceania Cruises, les horaires de vol depuis et vers certaines destinations peuvent exiger des passagers qu’ils réservent une nuit à l’hôtel, avant ou après le vol ou en cours de route. Oceania Cruises peut proposer un service de réservation d’hôtel. Tous les frais liés aux nuits d’hôtel, y compris les tarifs d’hôtel, les taxes, les repas, les transferts, les frais téléphoniques et annexes, seront à la charge des clients.

Dans certains cas, Oceania Cruises peut émettre un crédit de billets d’avion en lieu et place du billet d’avion pour les réservations faites dans les 30 jours précédant le départ.

Les demandes de vol personnalisé ne peuvent être traitées qu’une fois la réservation de croisière déposée. Les demandes de vol personnalisé seront soumises à des frais administratifs non remboursables ainsi qu’à tout frais de service et/ou frais de fournisseur applicables. Tous les arrangements avant le vol, comme l’attribution des sièges, les programmes de fidélisation, les demandes de fauteuils roulants, d’oxygène ou les demandes de repas spéciaux doivent être effectués par le passager directement auprès des compagnies aériennes en fonction de leurs politiques et procédures. Oceania Cruises ne peut pas confirmer les demandes spéciales faites aux compagnies aériennes, sauf indication contraire. En raison de la nature particulière des tarifs utilisés, les remises de fidélisation ou les réductions pour les anciens voyageurs peuvent ne pas s’appliquer aux billets d’avion émis par Oceania Cruises. Vous ou votre agent de voyage devez gérer ces demandes spéciales directement avec les compagnies aériennes.

Aéroports participant au programme de billets d’avion*

    • Atlanta
    • Boston
    • Charlotte
    • Chicago
    • Dallas
    • Denver
    • Détroit
    • Houston
    • Los Angeles
    • Miami
    • Montréal
    • New York
    • Newark
    • Orlando
    • Ottawa
    • Philadelphie
    • Phoenix
    • San Diego
    • San Francisco
    • Savannah
    • Seattle
    • Tampa
    • Toronto
    • Vancouver
    • Washington




    *Oceania Cruises se réserve le droit de désigner les aéroports selon les disponibilités. Le transport aérien est également disponible au départ de plus de 100 aéroports américains et canadiens supplémentaires. Des frais supplémentaires sont applicables pour les aéroports secondaires. Certains suppléments imposés par les compagnies aériennes liés par exemple aux bagages, à l’embarquement prioritaire et aux emplacements spéciaux dans l’avion, peuvent s’appliquer. Les aéroports de départ des vols sont susceptibles d’être modifiés à tout moment.

Value

Free Airfare

Airfare included with Olife Choice*

Leave the Flying to Us

The Oceania Cruises Airfare included with Olife Choice Program*  is available in Coach Class from the U.S. and Canadian gateways listed on this page. Air transportation from cities not listed on the chart can be arranged upon request at an additional charge. Business and First Class airfares are also available for purchase. On bookings that include air travel, the air arrangements, including routings and selection of air carrier, are at Oceania Cruises’ sole discretion and are based on flight availability and agreements among various airlines and Oceania Cruises. Should you encounter a flight delay or travel interruption, we will make arrangements to assist you or rebook you on another flight at no additional cost to get you to your destination. If you have a preferred air carrier, a mileage program or special scheduling requests, you may wish to make customized changes to the air arrangements provided by Oceania Cruises. For a modest fee, our custom air department is available to assist with specific flight requests.

Airfare included with Olife Choice Guarantee*

Our Airfare included with Olife Choice Program* is guaranteed, no matter how much airfares may increase between the day you book your cruise and your travel date. We eliminate the hassle of searching for the lowest fare, trying to anticipate price changes and determining the best flight route options. Our experienced air department partners with respected carriers worldwide to ensure a seamless air travel experience.

Due to airline schedules beyond the control of Oceania Cruises, flight times to and from certain destinations may require that guests purchase an overnight hotel stay, pre- or post-flight or en-route. Oceania Cruises can offer assistance with hotel reservations. All charges related to hotel stays, including hotel fares and taxes, meals, transfers, phone charges and incidentals, will be at the guests’ own expense.

In certain instances, Oceania Cruises may issue an airfare credit in lieu of airfare for bookings made within 30 days of voyage departure.

Custom Air requests can only be processed once the cruise booking is under deposit. Custom Air requests will be subject to a non-refundable administrative fee plus any applicable service and/or supplier fee. Any pre-flight arrangements, such as seat assignments, frequent flyer programs, wheelchair requests, oxygen or special meal requests must be made by the guest directly with the airlines based on their policies and procedures. Oceania Cruises cannot confirm any special airline requests unless otherwise specified. Due to the special nature of fares used, frequent flyer or past traveler discounts may not apply to air tickets issued by Oceania Cruises. These special requests and services should be arranged by you or your Travel Agent directly with the airlines.

Airfare* Gateways

    • Atlanta
    • Boston
    • Charlotte
    • Chicago
    • Dallas
    • Denver
    • Detroit
    • Honolulu
    • Houston
    • Los Angeles
    • Miami
    • Montreal
    • New York
    • Newark
    • Orlando
    • Ottawa
    • Philadelphia
    • Phoenix
    • San Diego
    • San Francisco
    • Savannah
    • Seattle
    • Tampa
    • Toronto
    • Vancouver
    • Washington, D.C.

    *Oceania Cruises reserves the right to assign gateways based on availability. Air transportation is also available from over 100 additional U.S. and Canadian gateways. Supplemental fees apply for non-primary gateways. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding and special seating, may apply. Airfare gateways are subject to change at any time.